Ted Bowden

TCB Computers and Networking

504-616-8030 ◊ ted.bowden@tcbcomputers.com

www.tcbcomputers.com

We are an on-site Computer and Networking IT Consultant Service.  PC, MAC, Printers, Networking, WIFI, Home Integration, Cabling, Servers, Email, Surveillance Cameras, Virus Protection, and much more.

 


Picture of Brian Behlar

Brian Behlar

Gulf Coast Bank and Trust Co.

504-565-3661 ◊ brianbehlar@gulfbank.com

www.gulfbank.com

Banking, Commercial and Individual

 


Bellco Electric

Barbara Bellaci

Bellco Electric Inc.

504-455-2355 ◊ bbellco@aol.com

Electrical Contractor for Residential & Commercial

 

 


Michael Bourgeois

Michael Bourgeois

Blinds & Shutters Direct

504-466-0433 ◊ blindsnshuttersdirect@hotmail.com

www.blindsnshuttersdirect.com

Flooring, Blinds & Shutters

 


Picture of Frank Caluda

Frank Caluda

Terminix

504-834-7330 ◊ fcaluda@terminixno.com

www.terminixno.com

Pest Control

 


Picture of Michael Downing

Michael Downing

Michael Downing Plumbing Co, Inc

504-455-0976 ◊ sandown60@aol.com

Repairs, Remodeling, Gas Lines, Inspections, Video, Tunnel Under slabs, New construction

 


Picture of Megan Guidry

Megan Guidry

Hearing Health Care of Louisiana, Inc.

504-888-2112 ◊ megan.r.guidry@gmail.com

www.hearinghealthcarelouisiana.com

Dedicated to improving the lives of our patients through better hearing.

 


Charlie Horton

Charlie Horton

Clearview Auto

504-885-0870 ◊ com400@bellsouth.net

www.clearviewauto.com

Automobile & Light Truck Repairs (SINCE 1969)

 


Picture of Paul Hunter

Paul Hunter

Industrial Signs

504-736-0600 ◊ Paulhunter@industrialsigns.net

www.industrialsigns.net

Sign Designer, Manufacturer and Installation

 


Kenny Hurst

Kenny Hurst

The Stevens Realty Group, Inc.

504-888-6788 ◊ Kenny5284@tsgrealestate.com

www.tsgrealestate.com

Commercial Real Estate

 


Picture of Matt Hurst

Matt Hurst

Hurst and Langlinais, CPAs

504-831-8420 ◊ mghurst@nocoxmail.com

Accounting

 


Picture of Wayne Johnson

Wayne Johnson

Setcom, Inc

504-466-4243 ◊ wayne.johnson@setcomla.net

www.setcomla.net

Telephone Systems –  Voice and Data & Cabling

 


Diana Lemeunier

D’s Silk Interiors

504-421-1801 ◊ dlemeunier12@att.net

www.dssilkinteriorsandflorist.com

Fresh Floral and Silk Flowers and Plants

 


Picture of Matt Lovitt

Matt Lovitt

Pure Fitness, LLC

504-615-8164 ◊ trainerlovitt@gmail.com

Corrective Exercise Specialist, Fitness Coach

 


RandyLovitt

Randy Lovitt

Century Title, Inc

504-830-7979 ◊ rdl@centitle.net

Notary Public-Real Estate

 


Picture of George Messina

George Messina

Messina’s Catering

504-469-7373 ◊ George@messinascatering.com

www.messinascatering.com

Catering

 


Picture of Annette Pearsall

Annette Pearsall

Pearsall Appraisals, Inc.

504-858-4674 ◊ apearsall87@gmail.com

www.pearsallappraisals.com

Residential  Real Estate Appraisal

 


Jose Perez

Jose Perez

OxiFresh of New Orleans

504-450-2888 ◊ jose@oxifreshofneworleans.com

www.oxifresh.com

Carpet, Upholstery, Tile & Grout Cleaning

 


David Raymond

Clean Fleet Auto Body

504-888-0000 ◊ davidr@cleanfleetautobody.com

www.cleanfleetautobody.com

Auto Body Repair & Paint

 


Haley Shales

New Orleans Geaux To Girls

504-756-6767haley@nolageauxtogirls.com

nolageauxtogirls.com

Make-Ready | Professional Organizing | Moving Coordination

 


Ross Shales

The Lake Insurance & Financial, LLC

504-831-6974 ◊ rossshales@allstate.com

www.thelakeinc.com

Property & Casualty Insurance

 


Picture of Jerome St. Pierre

Jerome St. Pierre

St. Pierre’s Services, Inc.

504-466-9399 ◊mailto:stpierresvs@bellsouth.net

www.stpierresvs.com

Air Conditioning, Heating & Indoor Air Quality Specialist

 


drjanettosh

Dr. Janet Tosh

Clearview Veterinary Hospital

504-456-0240 ◊ janettosh@clearviewvet.com

www.clearviewvet.com

Veterinary Medicine & Surgery for Dogs and Cats

 


Bobby Waldo

Robert Waldo

Economical Insurance Solutions, LLC

504-835-1602 ◊ bobby@economicalins.com

www.economicalins.com

Commercial Insurance

 


Picture of Steven Watts

Steven Watts

Steven A. Watts, Attorney

504-836-0811 ◊ swatts@wattsesq.com

Business Law / Successions / Wills

 


Chris Wilken

Chris Wilken

Buckeye Contractors, Inc

985-624-5063 ◊ chris@buckeyecontractors.com

www.buckeyecontractors.com

Commercial Contractor

 


Picture of Wayne Zimmerman

Wayne Zimmerman

Edward Jones

504-733-0726 ◊ wayne.zimmerman@edwardjones.com

Investments